menu

Leisure Travelers Club

USA Chapters

Click on the coloured areas to view chapter head information. For more details regarding chapters in your area, please contact your local chapter head. If there is no chapter in your area and you are interested in starting one up, please contact Leisure Travel Vans at general@leisurevans.com.


WA, OR, ID, Western MT
Mary Jane Musser and Tom Carter

Address: 1112 Andrews Road, Lake Oswego, OR, 97034
Home: 503-636-0873
Cell: 503-702-3171
Email: mjmusser46@gmail.com
Eastern MT, ND, SD, MN
Dennis & Ann Diers
Address: 4807 Lake Avenue, White Bear Lake, MN, 55110
Phone: 651-426-8145
Email: mahog1@aol.com

TX
Bob & Rita Morris
Address: 26202 Mercy Moss Lane, Richmond, TX, 77406
Rita Phone: 281-638-4240
Bob Phone: 832-499-9784
Email: rita_morris1@hotmail.com

FL
Sue Spahn
Address: 11950 NW 29th Manor, Sunrise, FL, 33323-1556
Email: sue@suespahn.com
Website: www.suespahn.com/flamingles
VA, PA, NJ, MD
Jerry & Leona Knutson
Address: 115 Dawson Cresent, Seaford, VA, 3696
Phone: 757-898-6582
Email: llknutson@aol.com
NE, KS, IA, MO, AR

If you are interested in orgainzing a chapter in this area, please contact Leisure Travel Vans at general@leisurevans.com.


WI, IL, IN, MI

If you are interested in orgainzing a chapter in this area, please contact Leisure Travel Vans at general@leisurevans.com.



Mountain West Region, CA, NV, AZ
George & Aileen Ormsby
Address: 3046 Sumter Valley Circle, Henderson, NV, 89052
Home: 702-492-2542
Cell: 702-810-9107
Email: george_ormsby@msn.com
Website: www.southwestltvroadrunners.blogspot.com
TN, AL, MS, GA & the FL Panhandle
Vic & Pat Turner
Address: 560 Cornelia Road, Brierfield, AL, 35035
Phone: 205-665-5200
Email: turner3956@att.net
ME & NY
David Turner
Address: PO Box 6, North Uxbridge, MA, 01538
Phone: 508-278-7800
Cell: 508-498-1776
Email: swwiftt@yahoo.com
SC & NC
If you are interested in orgainzing a chapter in this area, please contact Leisure Travel Vans at general@leisurevans.com.